Maghrib
Tuesday, May 21, 2024
Athan
8:57
Iqamah
9:07
Jumuah
Friday, May 24, 2024
1:30
2:00

Monthly Prayer Timetable

May 2024
22 Shawwal 1445 - 23 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
Fajr
Shuruq
Dhuhr
Asr
Maghrib
Isha
Wed, May 1, 2024
22 Shawwal 1445
3:52
4:21
5:30
--
1:03
1:30
5:01
5:30
8:26
8:36
9:37
9:54
Thu, May 2, 2024
23 Shawwal 1445
3:50
4:19
5:28
--
1:03
1:30
5:01
5:30
8:28
8:38
9:39
9:55
Fri, May 3, 2024
24 Shawwal 1445
3:47
4:16
5:26
--
1:30
2:00
5:02
5:30
8:30
8:40
9:41
9:57
Sat, May 4, 2024
25 Shawwal 1445
3:46
4:14
5:25
--
1:02
1:30
5:03
5:30
8:31
8:41
9:42
9:59
Sun, May 5, 2024
26 Shawwal 1445
3:43
4:12
5:23
--
1:02
1:30
5:03
5:30
8:33
8:43
9:44
10:00
Mon, May 6, 2024
27 Shawwal 1445
3:41
4:10
5:21
--
1:02
1:30
5:04
5:30
8:35
8:45
9:46
10:02
Tue, May 7, 2024
28 Shawwal 1445
3:38
4:07
5:19
--
1:02
1:30
5:04
5:30
8:36
8:46
9:47
10:03
Wed, May 8, 2024
29 Shawwal 1445
3:37
4:05
5:18
--
1:02
1:30
5:05
5:30
8:38
8:48
9:49
10:05
Thu, May 9, 2024
1 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
3:34
4:03
5:16
--
1:02
1:30
5:06
5:30
8:39
8:49
9:50
10:07
Fri, May 10, 2024
2 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
3:32
4:01
5:14
--
1:30
2:00
5:06
5:30
8:41
8:51
9:52
10:08
Sat, May 11, 2024
3 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
3:30
3:58
5:13
--
1:02
1:30
5:07
5:30
8:42
8:52
9:53
10:10
Sun, May 12, 2024
4 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
3:28
3:57
5:11
--
1:02
1:30
5:08
5:30
8:44
8:54
9:55
10:11
Mon, May 13, 2024
5 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
3:25
3:54
5:09
--
1:02
1:30
5:08
5:30
8:46
8:56
9:56
10:12
Tue, May 14, 2024
6 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
3:24
3:53
5:08
--
1:02
1:30
5:09
5:30
8:47
8:57
9:57
10:13
Wed, May 15, 2024
7 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
3:21
3:50
5:06
--
1:02
1:30
5:09
5:30
8:49
8:59
9:59
10:15
Thu, May 16, 2024
8 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
3:20
3:49
5:05
--
1:02
1:30
5:10
5:30
8:50
9:00
10:01
10:17
Fri, May 17, 2024
9 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
3:17
3:46
5:03
--
1:30
2:00
5:11
5:30
8:52
9:02
10:03
10:19
Sat, May 18, 2024
10 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
3:16
3:45
5:02
--
1:02
1:30
5:11
5:30
8:53
9:03
10:04
10:20
Sun, May 19, 2024
11 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
3:14
3:43
5:01
--
1:02
1:30
5:12
5:30
8:55
9:05
10:07
10:23
Mon, May 20, 2024
12 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
3:12
3:41
4:59
--
1:02
1:30
5:12
5:30
8:56
9:06
10:08
10:24
Tue, May 21, 2024
13 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
3:10
3:39
4:58
--
1:02
1:30
5:13
5:30
8:57
9:07
10:09
10:25
Wed, May 22, 2024
14 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
3:09
3:38
4:57
--
1:02
1:30
5:13
5:30
8:59
9:09
10:12
10:28
Thu, May 23, 2024
15 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
3:07
3:36
4:56
--
1:02
1:30
5:14
5:30
9:00
9:10
10:13
10:29
Fri, May 24, 2024
16 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
3:04
3:34
4:54
--
1:30
2:00
5:14
5:30
9:01
9:11
10:14
10:30
Sat, May 25, 2024
17 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
3:02
3:31
4:53
--
1:03
1:30
5:15
5:30
9:03
9:13
10:17
10:33
Sun, May 26, 2024
18 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
3:01
3:30
4:52
--
1:03
1:30
5:15
5:30
9:04
9:14
10:18
10:34
Mon, May 27, 2024
19 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
2:59
3:28
4:51
--
1:03
1:30
5:16
5:45
9:05
9:15
10:19
10:35
Tue, May 28, 2024
20 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
2:58
3:27
4:50
--
1:03
1:30
5:16
5:45
9:07
9:17
10:22
10:37
Wed, May 29, 2024
21 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
2:56
3:25
4:49
--
1:03
1:30
5:17
5:45
9:08
9:18
10:23
10:39
Thu, May 30, 2024
22 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
2:55
3:25
4:48
--
1:03
1:30
5:17
5:45
9:09
9:19
10:24
10:40
Fri, May 31, 2024
23 Dhul Qi`dah 1445
2:53
3:23
4:47
--
1:30
2:00
5:18
5:45
9:10
9:20
10:26
10:42